Jojo's Official Blog
Live The Moment

My website just had a facelift! It’s finally up!! :)

It was a bit painful for me to move from blogspot to wordpress because I was getting so used to blogspot (which I think is really user friendly) but the problem is I had jojostruys.com AND I had the blogspot url. I wanted it to become ONE. Just makes sense.

So I decided to move to wordpress which I hear is more versatile in the long run. The annoying thing was having a frame within a frame (just like my previous site) which made it difficult to scroll up and down. At least that’s finally gone now! So it looks more holistic πŸ™‚

Along the way, I started changing things to make my site easier on the eyes. For eg, it used to be all black and people were saying it’s not that easy reading on a black background. I had to agree so I’ve kept my site still black but the reading portion now is against white.

There are a number of things I’m still working on but at least I’m now on wordpress without that annoying frame within the frame! That was bugging me and some of you too πŸ™‚

It’s nice having a change. Feels like a new hair cut haha
So it’ll be looking like this till I get the urge to give it another facelift! πŸ™‚

Jojo Struys
Live The Moment
W:www.kyanite.tv W:www.jojostruys.com

3 Responses to “My website just had a facelift! It’s finally up!! :)”

  1. oops, i mean i love to follow Jojo’s wordpress…

  2. owwhh, but i love to follow Jojo by this blog. Blog more Jojo, your blog is like a free book for me to read. Thank you so much, because I’ve learnt a lot of thing here. πŸ™‚

  3. yeah, that frame within a frame thing wasnt looking nice. =D much better now.


Comments are closed.

